Customer Testimonials

Hotpoint oven repair in Southam

Quick service from the engineer to the office staff, quality of the work was good.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 30-12-2019
4 / 5 stars

Hotpoint oven repair in Northfield

A prompt service to my oven in Northfield. Engineer was helpful and very knowledgeable, he explained to me everything he was doing.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 27-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

AEG fridge freezer repair in Solihull

Quick response from them. Support staff were helpful and clear and made the whole thing easy to book.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 30-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Repair to an LG fridge in Solihull

Very pleased, resolved issue – engineer very helpful and knowledgeable.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 12-09-2019
5 / 5 stars

Whirlpool oven repair in Birmingham

Good service from John.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 16-09-2019
4 / 5 stars

Lamona dishwasher repair in Sutton Coldfield.

Prompt service, engineer was on time, told me when he was coming before he came.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 07-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Beko oven repair in Wolverhampton

John is a very pleasant, punctual and knowledgeable person. Super service.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 11-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Prima oven repair in Mosley, Birmingham

Reliable service and engineer, He gave me a phone call 30 minutes before he came so that i knew he was on his way.

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 11-10-2019
5 / 5 stars

Oven repair in Sutton Coldfield

He came as my oven wasn’t heating, he added a new heating element into the oven which he had with him and it now all works! Great!

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 07-10-2019
4 / 5 stars

Indesit washing machine repair in Kidderminster

Great value for money, a much better idea than buying a brand new machine and the engineer was quick to fix it!

Appliance Repairs
Date published: 01-11-2019
5 / 5 stars